Markethive is bringing Universal Income for Entrepreneurs

  Markethive is bringing Universal Income for Entrepreneurs

Markethive is all I do. It is what I do. It is why I do everything I do. It is a mission, it is a vision and it is on the verge of rising up. Its primary mission is to build a universal income, an Income to support the entrepreneur’s effort to build their business, to build their dreams. This is our mission.

It is part of the New Revolution. It is 27 years of proven technology. It is merging with the blockchain. And this will result in a flotilla of money machines driving the basic platforms and, making an eco-centre for entrepreneurs to attain a liveable income while they build their dreams with the Markethive dream machine.

Because that is what Markethive is, it is a money machine, a dream machine a revolution for you the rank and file, the aspiring for something bigger than you are, the mom and pop who struggle to make the dream come true.

We are not launching an ICO, but we could. Come to our Sunday webinars to find out exactly what we are doing. Because what we are about to launch could make you wealthy. It is called Markethive and we plan on making huge waves with it.


At 6am (PDT);  8am (CDT); 3pm (CEST); 11pm (AEST)
https://www.timeanddate.com/time/map/

Markethive Calendar

Speaking of amazing dreamers, our special guest Andrew Grieg of Electric Universe, will be speaking about Data being the new Oil, Hemp Power and how the EU’s (Electronic Universe) Heart Transverter and Hemp makes it all possible.

We will be revealing the details of the coming Airdrop and how that can accelerate your business and literally make you a fortune.  How this all ties into Markethive bringing “Universal Income” to the entrepreneur.  How hemp power plays into Markethive building a huge flotilla of internationally sovereign money machines (hives). How all this will drive Markethive into the top ten Crypto Currencies and the number one Market (social) Network in the world (nothing wrong with big dreams)!

 


At 3pm (PDT): 5pm (CDT); 12 midnight (CEST); 11pm (AEST)
https://www.timeanddate.com/time/map/

Markethive Calendar

David Hickman is our special guest to reveal the power of Menlo Tech and his perspective of Markethive.

Our new engineering organization with over 200 engineers is run by David Hickman, a long-time friend of Doug Yates and this single factor is the tipping point for Markethive’s rise to prominence in the market. We have already addressed and updated many aspects of Markethive already. And how all the unfinished projects in Development are being completed and made ready to upgrade into Production. Buckle up brothers and sisters, because Markethve is about to take over the world (I know I know, I am a big thinker and dreamer but this is the Lord’s vision, I am just the Hive Keeper)


Doug Yates and I will also be revealing, discussing and displaying our White Paper’s headway as it is being completed, our plans, why we choose to fund via ILP instead of ICO, as well as our Infographics on the entire workings of Markethive, current systems, in development systems and proposed systems. This is going to be a big event with a lot of beautiful eye candy as well.

See you there,

Thomas Prendergast, Doug Yates and Annette Schwindt
Founders
Markethive.com

Access the conference via the Markethive Back office calendar, via Aboutco.in or via this link
https://www.ivocalize.net/#room/CryptoHive